•  

Administrative Staff


Eric Holowacz
Executive Director

eric@sedonaartscenter.org


Vince Fazio
Director, School of the Arts

vfazio@sedonaartscenter.org


Debbie Winslow
Education Operations Director

debbie@sedonaartscenter.org


Liz Gregg
Finance Manager

accounting@sedonaartscenter.org


Cyndi Thau
Gallery Director

cyndi@sedonaartscenter.org


Adryanna B. Ciera
Assistant Gallery Director

adryanna@sedonaartscenter.org


Kelli Klymenko
Marketing Director

kelli@sedonaartscenter.org


Kevin Holland
Facilities Manager

kevin@sedonaartscenter.org


Jenny Reed
Office Administrator

jenny@sedonaartscenter.org


The Sedona Arts Center’s Fine Art Gallery exhibits the work of over 110 local artists, and is open daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. at 15 Art Barn Road, Sedona, AZ 86336. It is free and open to the public and offers opening receptions during the first Friday of each month from 5 to 8 p.m. Sedona Arts Center is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization dedicated to the creative life of Sedona and the cultural identity of Northern Arizona. Programs for the community encompass arts education and the creative development of the individual, diverse gallery exhibitions, cultural celebrations and community partnerships, annual festivals, and much more.
  •  

GALLERY

SCHOOL

EVENTS

ABOUT US

MEMBERS

Gallery Exhibitions

Weekly Classes

PhotoFest

Administration

Join the Fun!

Special Exhibitions

Workshops

Plein Air Festival

Board of Directors

Member Events

Submission Guidelines

Field Expeditions

Loving Bowls

Annual Report

Business Member Links

Current Exhibit

Scholarship App

News

History

Art Matters Newsletter

Lucy's Blog

Travel & Lodging

 

Rentals

Links

 

Private Instruction

 

Gateway Links

Donors

 

 

Employment Opportunities

Member Login My Account

 

 

FAQ

 

 



Sedona Arts Center
15 Art Barn Road
Sedona, Arizona 86336
Map to the Sedona Arts Center

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 569
Sedona, Arizona 86339


928.282.3809 | 888.954.4442
928.282.3865 Gallery
928.282.1516 fax
sac@sedonaartscenter.org

 

 

 

 

Copyright © Sedona Arts Center - All Rights Reserved. The content of this art site is owned exclusively by the Sedona Arts Center located in Sedona, Arizona. All artwork is the sole property of each respective artist. Any reproduction or other use of art images contained in this art center website without written permission of the respective artists is expressly prohibited. Site design, graphics and content created by Kelli Klymenko. Supported by generous grants from City of Sedona, Arizona Commision on the Arts, Sedona Community Foundation, National Endowment for the Arts, Arizona Community Foundation, Sedona Chamber of Commerce, Margaret T. Morris Foundation, Kiling Family Foundation, The Kieckhefer Foundation